Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

Attempting to clone GP11 in my K31

Message
Author
slowbob2
Member
Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:02 pm
Age: 38
Location: slaton
United States of America

Re: Attempting to clone GP11 in my K31

#16 Post by slowbob2 » Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:54 pm

I have always used the two interchangeably , they are close enough for start loads .

KneverKnew
Member
Member
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:26 pm
Age: 50
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
United States of America

Re: Attempting to clone GP11 in my K31

#17 Post by KneverKnew » Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:55 pm

slowbob2 wrote:
Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:54 pm
I have always used the two interchangeably , they are close enough for start loads .
What I was thinking. Anks

Post Reply

Return to “Swiss Rifles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest