Downtime

Locked
elricfate
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 269
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2017 5:18 pm
Age: 34
Location: Dublin, OH

Downtime

Post by elricfate »

We're working on an issue. The board is currently disabled. I will work on it and when I can bring it back up, I will.

The auto update at the host broke a bunch of stuff and the board software is just eating RAM and processor, which causes immense downtime. In order to stem that and give myself space to work, it makes the most sense to put the board offline.

elricfate
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 269
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2017 5:18 pm
Age: 34
Location: Dublin, OH

Re: Downtime

Post by elricfate »

Until I get a chance to thoroughly work on this, I'm opening the board.

You will get random errors and have issues. It's either that or I disable it completely while I try to squash these damn bugs. I opted for the former, for now.

User avatar
Tommy Atkins
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 915
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:47 pm
Age: 66
Location: Hagerstown, MD

Re: Downtime

Post by Tommy Atkins »

No problem we'll endure cheerfully!

Locked

Return to “Announcements”