Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 06Rifleman
    7
    Fri Apr 06, 2018 12:53 pm
  • User avatar 149frost
    0
    Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:58 pm
  • User avatar 1955surpur
    0
    Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:13 pm
  • User avatar 1984Landcruiser
    2
    Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:03 am
  • User avatar 1blue
    0
    Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:38 pm
  • User avatar 1elkaholic2
    0
    Fri May 11, 2018 4:57 pm
  • User avatar 1IV
    0
    Tue Jul 24, 2018 11:16 am
  • User avatar 1ndy1919a4
    0
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 12:32 pm
  • User avatar 1oddball
    0
    Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:58 pm
  • User avatar 1SGWhee
    0
    Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:14 pm
  • User avatar 2flasargent
    1
    Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:26 pm
  • User avatar 2k05gt
    4
    Mon Apr 30, 2018 3:29 pm
  • User avatar 35 Whelen
    0
    Mon Jun 12, 2017 6:07 am
  • User avatar 38-72
    1
    Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:31 pm
  • User avatar 4306
    2
    Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:50 pm