Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar west chester
    0
    Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:44 pm
  • User avatar WFW
    0
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:23 am
  • User avatar Whatisthis
    0
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:10 pm
  • User avatar whatupbo
    0
    Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:40 am
  • User avatar whittler
    0
    Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:37 am
  • User avatar Wildgoose
    7
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 7:50 pm
  • User avatar wilford
    0
    Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:52 pm
  • User avatar Will Durant
    0
    Sat Jun 17, 2017 12:44 pm
  • User avatar willie8
    0
    Fri May 24, 2019 12:52 am
  • User avatar WillsWreckless
    0
    Sun Jul 08, 2018 2:58 pm
  • User avatar Wink1957
    0
    Tue Jan 15, 2019 1:49 pm
  • User avatar wjh
    58
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 5:28 pm
  • User avatar wkato
    0
    Sun Jun 25, 2017 8:44 am
  • User avatar wknigth40
    1
    Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:24 pm
  • User avatar WOLF257
    1
    Sun Jul 16, 2017 1:33 am