Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Calfed
    172
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:18 am
  • User avatar camaross
    0
    Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:03 pm
  • User avatar Candyman
    112
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 7:29 pm
  • User avatar capt14k
    98
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:58 am
  • User avatar carolinashooter
    0
    Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:49 pm
  • User avatar Catch22
    0
    Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:49 pm
  • User avatar Cattus Borealis
    54
    Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:46 pm
  • User avatar cb8136
    0
    Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:59 pm
  • User avatar CDFingers
    42
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:34 am
  • User avatar CGSteve
    7
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:57 pm
  • User avatar Chaz
    0
    Thu Jun 08, 2017 6:13 pm
  • User avatar checkmate19
    101
    Sat Jun 10, 2017 7:15 pm
  • User avatar Chester
    0
    Sun Jul 30, 2017 10:01 pm
  • User avatar chiefs50
    0
    Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:42 am
  • User avatar chip917
    0
    Sat Jun 10, 2017 9:32 am