Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar WeldonHunter
    0
    Tue Jul 11, 2017 11:42 pm
  • User avatar west chester
    0
    Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:44 pm
  • User avatar WFW
    0
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:23 am
  • User avatar whatupbo
    0
    Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:40 am
  • User avatar whittler
    0
    Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:37 am
  • User avatar Wildgoose
    6
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 7:50 pm
  • User avatar wilford
    0
    Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:52 pm
  • User avatar Will Durant
    0
    Sat Jun 17, 2017 12:44 pm
  • User avatar WillsWreckless
    0
    Sun Jul 08, 2018 2:58 pm
  • User avatar wjh
    56
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 5:28 pm
  • User avatar wkato
    0
    Sun Jun 25, 2017 8:44 am
  • User avatar WOLF257
    0
    Sun Jul 16, 2017 1:33 am
  • User avatar wolfman
    0
    Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:24 pm
  • User avatar Wolfsbane
    0
    Sun Dec 31, 2017 7:18 am
  • User avatar wombat12
    4
    Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:43 pm