Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Topless69gt
    0
    Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:44 pm
  • User avatar TopperB
    0
    Fri Mar 16, 2018 6:52 pm
  • User avatar Trapdoor
    0
    Fri Jun 09, 2017 4:38 am
  • User avatar treadhead76
    0
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:04 pm
  • User avatar treboryelmul
    0
    Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:19 pm
  • User avatar trevorlang14
    1
    Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:06 pm
  • User avatar Triumph6
    7
    Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:44 pm
  • User avatar Trooperdan
    0
    Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:16 pm
  • User avatar Troubledjoe
    0
    Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:05 pm
  • User avatar Truck1
    1
    Wed May 09, 2018 12:53 am
  • User avatar TT33cbm
    0
    Fri Jun 16, 2017 8:04 am
  • User avatar Tudorp
    0
    Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:40 am
  • User avatar Tuna
    25
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:32 am
  • User avatar turnkey
    0
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:05 pm
  • User avatar Turtle Farm
    22
    Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:53 pm