Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar thatchweave
    0
    Sun Mar 18, 2018 9:21 pm
  • User avatar thauglor
    0
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:57 pm
  • User avatar The Dude
    4
    Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:05 pm
  • User avatar The Zieg
    14
    Wed Dec 20, 2017 11:58 am
  • User avatar TheFirm72
    1
    Mon Sep 10, 2018 6:45 pm
  • User avatar therealRobV
    0
    Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:40 pm
  • User avatar Thudhugger
    0
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:17 am
  • User avatar Thumb
    6
    Sat Jul 08, 2017 7:39 pm
  • User avatar Tidewater_Kid
    45
    Fri Jun 02, 2017 11:17 pm
  • User avatar Tim the Stick
    0
    Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:22 am
  • User avatar timbarth117
    0
    Thu Jul 06, 2017 9:28 pm
  • User avatar timbuktu
    1
    Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:14 pm
  • User avatar tired bear
    28
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 8:35 am
  • User avatar TJN22
    2
    Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:28 pm
  • User avatar tmattimore
    0
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:33 pm