Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar TNGhost
    9
    Fri Jun 09, 2017 5:22 pm
  • User avatar todddoyka
    0
    Mon Jan 15, 2018 2:15 pm
  • User avatar toddinpa
    0
    Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:54 am
  • User avatar Toddknocker
    1
    Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:38 pm
  • User avatar Toesmasher
    0
    Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:21 am
  • User avatar Tojo213
    0
    Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:41 am
  • User avatar Tom D
    2
    Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:58 pm
  • User avatar Tom Gahman
    0
    Tue Jun 06, 2017 6:55 pm
  • User avatar Tommy Fox Stone
    50
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 9:32 am
  • User avatar TommyT
    18
    Fri Jun 02, 2017 11:03 pm
  • User avatar tonycalderone
    0
    Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:34 pm
  • User avatar toolej2
    0
    Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:44 am
  • User avatar toot
    38
    Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:57 am
  • User avatar topclass2017
    1
    Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:19 pm
  • User avatar Topless69gt
    0
    Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:44 pm