Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar ammolab
    141
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:34 pm
  • User avatar AMraider
    85
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:41 pm
  • User avatar AngelDeVille
    0
    Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:46 am
  • User avatar anhunter
    0
    Mon Aug 06, 2018 1:25 am
  • User avatar apachedawg
    35
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:46 am
  • User avatar Applestrudel
    0
    Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:04 pm
  • User avatar aq3
    0
    Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:38 pm
  • User avatar arky65
    10
    Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:30 pm
  • User avatar arkyboy
    2
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:36 am
  • User avatar armabill
    9
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:40 pm
  • User avatar arst0ck
    0
    Sat Mar 09, 2019 8:38 am
  • User avatar Artorian
    0
    Fri Nov 16, 2018 9:02 pm
  • User avatar Ascender
    0
    Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:01 am
  • User avatar Astroturf3040
    1
    Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:21 pm
  • User avatar Atamis
    12
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:42 am