Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar bdbryant64
    1
    Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:27 pm
  • User avatar Beachboy04
    4
    Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:08 pm
  • User avatar beagler
    0
    Sun Dec 17, 2017 8:28 pm
  • User avatar beltfedplus
    0
    Mon Feb 19, 2018 5:26 pm
  • User avatar benjy1942
    0
    Mon Jan 22, 2018 3:54 pm
  • User avatar bigbuc
    0
    Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:23 am
  • User avatar bigclinker
    0
    Thu Jul 27, 2017 8:58 am
  • User avatar BigDean65
    0
    Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:46 am
  • User avatar bigmark2121
    3
    Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:38 pm
  • User avatar BigMau
    20
    Sun Jun 11, 2017 7:59 am
  • User avatar Bill
    3
    Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:53 pm
  • User avatar bill2
    0
    Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:09 pm
  • User avatar bitrclngr
    12
    Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:50 pm
  • User avatar Blownford
    0
    Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:44 am
  • User avatar BobC
    0
    Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:23 am