Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar treadhead76
    0
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:04 pm
  • User avatar Triumph6
    6
    Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:44 pm
  • User avatar Troubledjoe
    0
    Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:05 pm
  • User avatar TT33cbm
    0
    Fri Jun 16, 2017 8:04 am
  • User avatar Tudorp
    0
    Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:40 am
  • User avatar Tuna
    17
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:32 am
  • User avatar turnkey
    0
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:05 pm
  • User avatar Turtle Farm
    22
    Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:53 pm
  • User avatar TxM1guy
    0
    Tue Oct 24, 2017 3:18 pm
  • User avatar txwabbit
    0
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 3:14 pm
  • User avatar unclehap
    0
    Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:28 pm
  • User avatar Ur2slo
    0
    Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:29 pm
  • User avatar Urbanwolf
    33
    Sun Jul 09, 2017 5:43 pm
  • User avatar viking
    10
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:05 pm
  • User avatar vikingsword7
    0
    Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:29 pm