Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Ascender
    0
    Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:01 am
  • User avatar Atamis
    8
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:42 am
  • User avatar AUselessReptile
    0
    Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:01 pm
  • User avatar awalker1829
    0
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:20 pm
  • User avatar Azmarlin39a
    3
    Tue Jun 20, 2017 9:00 am
  • User avatar B32dominator
    94
    Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:56 am
  • User avatar backbencher
    3
    Fri Apr 06, 2018 2:40 pm
  • User avatar bad_karma_1969
    2
    Mon Feb 26, 2018 4:00 am
  • User avatar bakka9
    12
    Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:22 pm
  • User avatar Baldrick
    0
    Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:20 pm
  • User avatar Bamabuilt
    0
    Tue Mar 06, 2018 11:11 pm
  • User avatar bampa
    7
    Tue Dec 26, 2017 12:37 pm
  • User avatar bandj524
    0
    Sat Feb 17, 2018 8:46 pm
  • User avatar battlefront121
    0
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:52 pm
  • User avatar bbyrd
    3
    Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:00 am