Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar AngelDeVille
    0
    Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:46 am
  • User avatar apachedawg
    33
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:46 am
  • User avatar Applestrudel
    0
    Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:04 pm
  • User avatar arkyboy
    2
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:36 am
  • User avatar armabill
    8
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:40 pm
  • User avatar Ascender
    0
    Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:01 am
  • User avatar Atamis
    7
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:42 am
  • User avatar AUselessReptile
    0
    Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:01 pm
  • User avatar awalker1829
    0
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:20 pm
  • User avatar Azmarlin39a
    3
    Tue Jun 20, 2017 9:00 am
  • User avatar B32dominator
    94
    Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:56 am
  • User avatar bakka9
    10
    Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:22 pm
  • User avatar Baldrick
    0
    Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:20 pm
  • User avatar bampa
    6
    Tue Dec 26, 2017 12:37 pm
  • User avatar battlefront121
    0
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:52 pm