Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar alpha charlie
    0
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:25 am
  • User avatar Alpha-17
    1
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 9:10 pm
  • User avatar alpino
    0
    Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:40 pm
  • User avatar Ammodawg321
    0
    Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:45 pm
  • User avatar ammolab
    69
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:34 pm
  • User avatar AMraider
    73
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:41 pm
  • User avatar AngelDeVille
    0
    Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:46 am
  • User avatar apachedawg
    34
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:46 am
  • User avatar Applestrudel
    0
    Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:04 pm
  • User avatar arky65
    4
    Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:30 pm
  • User avatar arkyboy
    2
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:36 am
  • User avatar armabill
    9
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:40 pm
  • User avatar Ascender
    0
    Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:01 am
  • User avatar Atamis
    7
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:42 am
  • User avatar AUselessReptile
    0
    Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:01 pm