Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar alamo1964
    0
    Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:29 pm
  • User avatar alamo308
    4
    Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:41 pm
  • User avatar allisd17man
    2
    Wed Dec 27, 2017 6:16 am
  • User avatar alpha charlie
    0
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:25 am
  • User avatar Alpha-17
    1
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 9:10 pm
  • User avatar alpino
    0
    Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:40 pm
  • User avatar Ammodawg321
    0
    Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:45 pm
  • User avatar ammolab
    78
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:34 pm
  • User avatar AMraider
    82
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:41 pm
  • User avatar AngelDeVille
    0
    Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:46 am
  • User avatar apachedawg
    34
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:46 am
  • User avatar Applestrudel
    0
    Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:04 pm
  • User avatar arky65
    4
    Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:30 pm
  • User avatar arkyboy
    2
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:36 am
  • User avatar armabill
    9
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:40 pm