Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar awalker1829
    0
    Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:20 pm
  • User avatar Azmarlin39a
    3
    Tue Jun 20, 2017 9:00 am
  • User avatar B32dominator
    86
    Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:56 am
  • User avatar bakka9
    10
    Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:22 pm
  • User avatar battlefront121
    0
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:52 pm
  • User avatar bbyrd
    3
    Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:00 am
  • User avatar bdbryant64
    1
    Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:27 pm
  • User avatar bigbuc
    0
    Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:23 am
  • User avatar bigclinker
    0
    Thu Jul 27, 2017 8:58 am
  • User avatar bigmark2121
    3
    Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:38 pm
  • User avatar BigMau
    7
    Sun Jun 11, 2017 7:59 am
  • User avatar Bill
    3
    Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:53 pm
  • User avatar bill2
    0
    Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:09 pm
  • User avatar bitrclngr
    8
    Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:50 pm
  • User avatar BobC
    0
    Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:23 am