Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar agtoy4719
    0
    Sun May 06, 2018 5:47 pm
  • User avatar Airforce1
    59
    Fri Jun 02, 2017 7:53 pm
  • User avatar airworthy
    2
    Wed Aug 15, 2018 9:49 am
  • User avatar AJMBLAZER
    22
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 10:05 am
  • User avatar ak_milsurp
    1
    Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:44 pm
  • User avatar Aladinbama
    26
    Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:27 am
  • User avatar alamo1964
    0
    Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:29 pm
  • User avatar alamo308
    7
    Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:41 pm
  • User avatar albrtrmz
    0
    Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:11 pm
  • User avatar AlecBeach
    0
    Sat Aug 04, 2018 3:34 pm
  • User avatar allisd17man
    2
    Wed Dec 27, 2017 6:16 am
  • User avatar alpha charlie
    0
    Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:25 am
  • User avatar Alpha-17
    1
    Thu Jun 22, 2017 9:10 pm
  • User avatar alpino
    0
    Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:40 pm
  • User avatar Ammodawg321
    0
    Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:45 pm