Well, the board is either fixed, or it's going to run terribly. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. I'm at my technical limit right now.

United States of America United States of America

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 4440bob
    0
    Fri Jan 19, 2018 12:08 am
  • User avatar 5280slc
    1
    Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:35 am
  • User avatar 693514V
    0
    Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:59 pm
  • User avatar 69L72
    0
    Sat Mar 24, 2018 2:15 pm
  • User avatar 72 usmc
    888
    Fri Jun 02, 2017 10:28 pm
  • User avatar 728shooter
    0
    Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:45 pm
  • User avatar 8thIDGrunt
    108
    Tue Oct 31, 2017 5:28 pm
  • User avatar 9ja
    0
    Thu Dec 21, 2017 2:10 am
  • User avatar A1972ls5man
    0
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:43 am
  • User avatar aadams22
    1
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 4:09 pm
  • User avatar Afeod
    6
    Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:39 pm
  • User avatar AGB-1
    66
    Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:26 am
  • User avatar agtoy4719
    0
    Sun May 06, 2018 5:47 pm
  • User avatar Airforce1
    51
    Fri Jun 02, 2017 7:53 pm
  • User avatar airworthy
    0
    Wed Aug 15, 2018 9:49 am